• 93 Lower Luton Road, Harpenden, AL5 5AJ
Order Takeaway Sign Up

Reviews for Balti Village an Indian Takeaway in Harpenden

To leave a review please login or join our free Gold Club.

Always good food and value

Always good food and value. Veg Thali is great.

Richard Michael, Harpenden at Nov 23, 2019

Fantastic food

Fantastic food. Fantastic service

Andrew Hill, Harpo at Oct 12, 2019

Best Indian cuisine in the area

Best Indian cuisine in the area.

Jon Bylo, Wheathampstead at Oct 6, 2019

Fresh food and fast delivery

good hot fresh food and fast delivery

Sam, Harpenden at Sep 21, 2019

Food always hot and very tasty

Food always hot and very tasty never late when being delivered, friendly guys always helpful

Clare Partington, Redbourn at Sep 10, 2019

Excellent Take away

Excellent Take away always great on a week night

Elly Gould, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, England, United Kingdom at Aug 22, 2019

Great food

Great food

Paul Pepperrell, Harpenden at Aug 20, 2019

Great curry

Great curry, reliably quick delivery. Delicious. Our go to place.

Tom Cochrane, Harpenden at Jul 14, 2019

The best Indian ever!

The best Indian ever! So tasty, always hot! 5 stars!

Charlie b, Harpenden at Apr 3, 2019

Great Indian

Great Indian, with a cracking shashlik. Always timely.

Emma Williams, Harpenden at Mar 31, 2019

Great food with good service

Great food with good service and a quick delivery every time.

Kim Lawrence, Harpenden at Feb 24, 2019

Lovely food, speedy delivery

Lovely food, speedy delivery

Matthew Riddell, Luton at Jan 22, 2019

Great food

Great food and lovely staff..!

Svetlana Lloyd, Harpenden at Dec 21, 2018

Superb!

Superb! Really tasty, highly recommend

Paul R, Harpenden at Nov 17, 2018

Award winning taste!

Excellent food and service. Award winning taste! Well worth it.

Peter, Harpenden at Nov 2, 2018

Lovely food - highly recommended.

Always a friendly and great service from the Balti Village. Good value too. Lovely food - highly recommended.

Miles Cherry, HARPENDEN at Oct 3, 2018

All good

Used these guys loads over the last couple of months and pretty much spot on. All good with delivery and nice and hot as well, ( forgive the pun )

rip, harpenden at Jul 31, 2018

Always excellent food

Always excellent food

Iain Ross, Harpenden at Jun 16, 2018

Best curries around

Best curries around

Tracey Devine, Harpenden at Jun 9, 2018

Consistently good quality food

Consistently good quality food, reliable and good menu choice. Friendly and helpful staff.

jodie donnelly, harpenden at May 31, 2018

Consistently good food

Order from balti village regularly, consistently good food, reasonable pricing and friendly service!

Matthew Pinder, Harpenden at May 27, 2018

Delicious Food And Great Service

Delicious Food And Great Service I ordered a tandoori chicken some pilau rice and a lamb curry it was all cooked to perfection and was made quicker than given time. the service was great. Will be ordering often.

Nabeel Mahmud, at Nov 19, 2017

Best Indian take away in the area

For us, the best Indian take away in the area. Excellent, friendly staff, quick delivery and consistently great food.

Simon , Wheathampstead at Sep 5, 2017

Its the best value Indian

Its the best value Indian takeaway in Harpenden

Gary Shadbolt, Harpenden at Sep 5, 2017

delicious food!

We really look forward to our Indian takeaway from Balti Village. Prompt and friendly service and delicious food!

Elly Downes, Harpenden at Sep 5, 2017

Great food and service

Great food and service! I highly recommend Balti Village.

Benjamin Brown, Harpenden at Sep 5, 2017

Very impressed with the food we had

This was the first time we had used Balti Village and we were very impressed with the food we had. It was delicious, was delivered very hot and within the time specified. We will certainly be using Balti Village again.

Sue, St. Albans at Oct 3, 2015

Always tasty

Food always tastes good,sometimes they get the order wrong ( not often) but always make up for it if they do!!

Leigh, Harpenden at Apr 24, 2015

tasty food!

Always quick delivery and tasty food!

stacey Stagg, Kimpton at Jan 24, 2015

Very high standard

Very high standard of food delivered on time

Rebecca, Harpenden at Oct 26, 2014

Would definitely recommend

Amazing food, never had a bad meal from here! Good service, always on time and not badly priced like some others! Would definitely recommend

Abby, Harpenden at Mar 26, 2014

Very good food

Very good food. on time and hot food. There is a very friendly staff.

nabeel, luton at Mar 17, 2014

great food, great service

great food, great service. our family have been regulars since Balti Village first opened.

Kim, Batford at Oct 27, 2013

Great food always

Great food always, good prices. Really nice friendly staff who always remember you.

S MURPHY, HARPENDEN at Mar 20, 2013

Great food

Great food, friendly and quick delivery - thanks.

Tony, Harpenden at Aug 26, 2012

Hard to fault

great service, excellent food, fantastic value. Hard to fault in any way at all.

Sean, harpenden at Jul 27, 2012

food was excellent

Just ordered a takeaway from you this evening. The food was excellent. Full of taste, not greasy in the slightest like many restaurants Would recommend!

Oli C, Harpenden at Jul 14, 2012

excellent food

Great service, excellent food and great value for money.

C Jones, Harpenden at Jul 10, 2012

Always good food

I love the Balti Village! It's a great local Indian takeaway. Always good food, always hot and always on time. Love it!

Hayley Geurts, Harpenden at Jul 2, 2012

favourite

Our favourite Indian takeaway!

Neil, harpenden at Jun 29, 2012

Nicest Indian food around

Excellent service, always on time. Nicest Indian food around. Great prices. Online order is priceless. All the people are lovely. And will ALWAYS be back for more :) Thanks Balti Village x

Ricky, 7 Falconers Field at Jun 23, 2012

excellent food at a good value price

Fantastic , polite service and excellent food at a good value price. Highly recommended :)

David, Harpenden at Apr 10, 2012

Really friendly staff and the food is truly excellent. This isn't just any indian takeaway, they put their own individual and unique spin on traditional curry house dishes.

JG, Harpenden at Jun 14, 2011

this place does great food i am not a vegetarian but love the veg thali other dishes are great to and good prices

james green , harpenden at May 1, 2011

Friendly staff and great food at a decent price! perfect

Mr Adam, Harpenden at Feb 14, 2011

Scrumptious takeaway on Monday and the naan was delicious (as the rest of the meal) was made with care and so soft. Staff lovely and delivery has always been good.

Marion, No 25 Harpdenden at Oct 6, 2010

My favourate curry houes they do really nice curries

chris, harpenden at Jul 12, 2010